

Local Governing Body (LGB) membership (2017/2018)

Na	me of Governor	Date of appointment	End of Term of Office	Lead area
1)	Des Callaghan (EPT)	02/09/2015	-	Chair of Governors
2)	Sharon Roscoe (EPT)	02/09/2015	-	
3)	Steve Wilson	02/09/2015	02/09/2019	
4)	Daniel Milton	02/09/2015	02/09/2019	Safeguarding Vice Chair of Governors
5)	Claire Holgate	02/09/2015	02/09/2019	
6)	Caroline Howarth (Sponsor Governor)	04/09/2017	04/09/2021	Health and Safety
7)	Asad Mushtaq	04/09/2017	04/09/2021	Finance

Clerk to Governors: Jayne Ferguson (<u>iferguson@ept-uk.com</u>)

Quorum – 50% of governors in attendance
(Please refer to Governance Scheme of Delegation where appropriate.)

Resources Committee		Standards and Effectiveness Committee	
Name of Governor		Name of Governor	
Des Callaghan		Des Callaghan (Chair)	
Sharon Roscoe		Caroline Howarth	
Asad Mustaq		Steve Wilson	
Jonathan Georgy (Chief Finance Officer - EPT)		Sally Kenyon (Director of Performance and	
		Standards - EPT)	