



## Attendance Register 2021/2022 - Local Governing Body

Name		21 <sup>st</sup> September 2021	9 <sup>th</sup> November 2021	22 <sup>nd</sup> February 2022	28 <sup>th</sup> June 2022
Holly Clarke	Headteacher	✓	✓	✓	<b>√</b>
Daniel Milton	Chair of Governors	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Anna Duxbury	Governor	<b>√</b>	✓	N/A	N/A
Steve Wilson	Governor	Apologies	N/A	N/A	N/A
Peter Berry	Staff Governor	✓	✓	Apologies	✓
Shirley Walne	Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓
Chris Inckle	Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓
Claire Barker*	Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies

<sup>\*</sup>Appointed/elected during 2021/22 academic year.