



Attendance Register 2022/2023 - Local Governing Body

Name		20 th September 2022	8 th November 2022	7 th March 2023	27 th June 2023
Daniel Milton	Chair of Governors	✓	✓	✓	✓
Peter Berry	Staff Governor	Apologies	✓	Apologies	√
Shirley Walne **	Governor	✓	✓	N/A	N/A
Chris Inckle	Governor	✓	✓	✓	√
Claire Barker	Governor	✓	✓	✓	Apologies
Dan Jones *	Governor	N/A	✓	Apologies	√
Andrew Williams *	Governor	N/A	✓	✓	√
Kath Connolly *, **	Governor	N/A	N/A	✓	N/A

^{*}Appointed/elected during 2022/23 academic year.

^{**}Resigned during the 2022/23 academic year.