Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Inset Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
School Opens Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School Closes Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term
School Re-Opens Monday 2nd November 2020
School Closes Thursday 17th December 2020
Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2021
Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021
School Re-Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
School Closes Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term
School Re-Opens Mon 22nd February 2021
School Closes Friday 26th March 2021
Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2021
School Re- Opens Monday 12th April 2021
May Day – School Closed Monday 3rd​ May 2021
School Closes Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term
School Re-Opens Monday 7th June 2021
School Closes Friday 16th July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Inset Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
School Opens Thursday 2nd September 2021
School Closes Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term
School Re-Opens Monday 1st November 2021
School Closes Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
School Re-Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
School Closes Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term
School Re-Opens Mon 21st February 2022
School Closes Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2022
Inset Day Tuesday 19th​ April 2022
School Re-Opens Wednesday 20th April 2022
May Day – School Closed Monday 2nd May 2022
School Closes Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term
School Re-Opens Monday 6th June 2022
School Closes Wednesday 20th July 2022
Inset Days Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd​ July 2022

“I really like the teachers and staff here. They prepare fun lessons and give you lots of support”

Pupil