Senior Leadership Team

Holly Clarke
Holly ClarkeHeadteacher
Chris Whittaker
Chris WhittakerDeputy Headteacher, Teaching and Learning, Curriculum and Staff Development, Personalised Learning & Head of English
Dillon Yates
Dillon YatesAssistant Headteacher, Pupil Conduct, Pastoral Care, Admissions & PE Teacher
Victoria Bishop
Victoria BishopActing Assistant Head Teacher, Vocational Lead and Whole School QA / Internal Verifier, Vocational Teacher
Nat Eatwell
Nat EatwellDesignated Safeguarding Lead, SEMH & Citizenship Teacher

Pastoral Team
Lauren Keenan Senior Attendance Officer + Lead for internal AP lkeenan@coalclough.org
Sonya Doody Pastoral Lead – Main School sdoody@coalclough.org
Julie Heaton Pastoral Lead – Hillview jheaton@coalclough.org
Graham Hawkins Inclusion Lead ghawkins@coalclough.org
Clare Barker ELCAS Support Mental Health Nurse cbarker@coalclough.org
 
Teachers – Core Subjects
 
Maths                 
Peter Berry Head of Maths
Mel Arcangelo Maths Teacher
Amy Collins Maths Teacher
English    
Merrill Jenkins English Teacher
Mihran Ali English Teacher
Adele Maguire English Teacher
Alice Walters English Teacher
Science    
Fazilia Karolia Science Teacher
Paul Kenyon Science Teacher
Other subjects    
Charlotte Bishop Vocational Teacher
Shaun Flatley Vocational Teacher
Adele Cross–Marr Art Teacher
Emily Fagan KS3 Teacher / Art Teacher
Donna Halleron KS3 Teacher / SEND Support
Richard Burberry SEND Teacher
Noor Miah IT Teacher
Francesca Barratt PE Teacher / PSHE Link
Barbara Ashton Nurture Teacher
Anne Gorman Intervention Teacher
Teaching and Pupil Support    
Lead instructors
Gary Schofield Lead – Outdoor Education gschofield@coalclough.org
Gemma Foster Lead – LINK SEND Provisional Lead gfoster@coalclough.org
Linda Goddard Lead – Admissions / Food Tech Instructor lgoddard@coalclough.org
Stella Lonsdale Lead – Careers Advice & Guidance slonsdale@coalclough.org
Higher Level Teaching Assistants    
Alison Gedling Outdoor Education & HLTA agedling@coalclough.org
Dixon Lambert Outdoor Education & HLTA dlambert@coalclough.org
Lisa Hill Higher Level Teaching Assistant lhill@coalclough.org
Demi Hartley Higher Level Teaching Assistant dhartley@coalclough.org
Jayne Hambley Higher Level Teaching Assistant jhambley@coalclough.org
Sarah Riley Higher Level Teaching Assistant sriley@coalclough.org
Simon Clarke Higher Level Teaching Assistant sclarke@coalclough.org
Darren Tahir Higher Level Teaching Assistant dtahir@coalclough.org
Chloe Pomfret Higher Level Teaching Assistant cpomfret@coalclough.org
Teaching Assistants    
Jackie Inckle Teaching Assistant Level 2 jinckle@coalclough.org
Joe Till Teaching Assistant Level 2 jtill@coalclough.org
Laura Thurstan Teaching Assistant Level 2 lthurstan@coalclough.org
Sarah Cowgill Teaching Assistant Level 2 scowgill@coalclough.org
Mollie Turner Teaching Assistant Level 2 mturner@coalclough.org
Mohammed Farook Teaching Assistant Level 3 mfarook@coalclough.org
Rebecca Lambert Teaching Assistant Level 3 rlambert@coalclough.org
Sue Clements Teaching Assistant Level 3 sclements@coalclough.org
Sue Wilkinson Teaching Assistant Level 3 swilkinson@coalclough.org
Alicia Hill Teaching Assistant Apprentice ahill@coalclough.org
Business Support Staff    
Stephanie Carter Office Manager
Deborah Baldwin Business Support
Wendy Godden Business Support
Michelle Gaughan Business Support
Daniella Byrne Business Support
Kitchen Staff    
Tracey Green Catering Manager
Nicola Andrew Catering Assistant
Premises Staff    
Keiran Gaughan Site Supervisor
Nicola Andrews Cleaner
Shirley Walne Cleaner
Tracey Green Cleaner