Senior Leadership Team

Holly Clarke
Holly ClarkeHeadteacher
Chris Whittaker
Chris WhittakerDeputy Headteacher, Teaching and Learning, Curriculum and Staff Development
Sarah Thomas
Sarah ThomasAssistant Headteacher, Assessment and Data, Admissions and Pupil Support
Dillon Yates
Dillon YatesAssistant Headteacher, Pupil Conduct and Pastoral Care
Vicky Allen
Vicky AllenSchool Business Manager
Nat Eatwell
Nat EatwellDesignated Safeguarding Lead

Pastoral Team

Dillon Yates Assistant Headteacher dyates@coalclough.org
Nat Eatwell Designated Safeguarding Lead neatwell@coalclough.org
Lauren Keenan Lead – Attendance Officer lkeenan@coalclough.org
Sonya Doody Pastoral/Behaviour Support sdoody@coalclough.org
Julie Heaton Pastoral/Behaviour Support jheaton@coalclough.org
Graham Hawkins Higher Level Teaching Assistant ghawkins@coalclough.org
Edel McGinn Counsellor emcginn@coalclough.org

 

Teachers

Shaun Flatley Senior Vocational Lead Teacher sflatley@coalclough.org
Adele Cross–Marr Art Teacher across-marr@coalclough.org
Alice Walters English Teacher awalters@coalclough.org
Ann Gorman Interventions Teacher agorman@coalclough.org
Barbara Ashton KS3 Teacher bashton@coalclough.org
Bev Bolton Science/Designated Teacher for CIOC bbolton@coalclough.org
Charlotte Bishop Teacher – Respite Group cbishop@coalclough.org
Donna Halleron KS3 Teacher/SEND Support dhalleron@coalclough.org
Emily Fagan KS3 Teacher efagan@coalclough.org
Fazilia Karolia Teacher of Science fkarolia@coalclough.org
Francesca Barratt PE Teacher fbarratt@coalclough.org
Jamie Dean Maths Teacher jdean@coalclough.org
Merrill Jenkins English Teacher mjenkins@coalclough.org
Noor Miah IT Teacher nmiah@coalclough.org
Paul Kenyon Science Teacher pkenyon@coalclough.org
Peter Berry Maths Teacher pberry@coalclough.org
Vikki Bishop Vocational Teacher vbishop@coalclough.org

 

Teaching and Pupil Support

Lead Instructors

Gary Schofield Lead – Outdoor Education gschofield@coalclough.org
Gemma Foster Lead – LINK gfoster@coalclough.org
Linda Goddard Lead – Admissions lgoddard@coalclough.org
Stella Lonsdale Lead – Careers Advice & Guidance slonsdale@coalclough.org

 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Alison Gedling Outdoor Education HLTA agedling@coalclough.org
Demi Hartley Higher Level Teaching Assistant dhartley@coalclough.org
Diane Weyer Higher Level Teaching Assistant dweyer@coalclough.org
Dixon Lambert Outdoor Education HLTA dlambert@coalclough.org
Jayne Hambley Higher Level Teaching Assistant jhambley@coalclough.org
Sarah Riley Medical – Higher Level Teaching Assistant sriley@coalclough.org
Simon Clark Higher Level Teaching Assistant sclark@coalclough.org

 

Teaching Assistants

Jackie Inckle Teaching Assistant jinckle@coalclough.org
Lisa Hill Teaching Assistant lhill@coalclough.org
Mollie Turner Teaching Assistant mturner@coalclough.org
Mohammed Farook Teaching Assistant mfarook@coalclough.org
Rebecca Lambert Teaching Assistant rlambert@coalclough.org
Sue Clements Teaching Assistant sclements@coalclough.org
Sue Wilkinson Teaching Assistant swilkinson@coalclough.org

 

Business Support Staff

Susan Godden Office Manager/Exams Officer  
Deborah Baldwin Business Support Officer/Attendance Support  
Stephanie Carter Business Support Apprentice/Finance and Exams Support  
Wendy Godden Business Support Apprentice/SEND and Pastoral Support  

 

Kitchen Staff

Tracey McKnight Catering Manager  
Nicola Rickwood Catering Assistant  

 

Premises Staff

Keiran Gaughan Site Supervisor  
Nicola Rickwood Cleaner  
Shirley Walne Cleaner  
Tracey McKnight Cleaner