Senior Leadership Team

Holly Clarke
Holly ClarkeHeadteacher
Chris Whittaker
Chris WhittakerDeputy Headteacher, Teaching and Learning, Curriculum and Staff Development, Personalised Learning & Head of English
Sarah Thomas
Sarah ThomasAssistant Headteacher, Assessment and Data
Dillon Yates
Dillon YatesAssistant Headteacher, Pupil Conduct, Pastoral Care & Admissions
Vicky Allen
Vicky AllenSchool Business Manager
Nat Eatwell
Nat EatwellDesignated Safeguarding Lead & SEMH

Extended Leadership

Lauren Keenan Alternative Provision lkeenan@coalclough.org
Shaun Flatley Senior Vocational Teacher & Assembly Co-Ordinator sflatley@coalclough.org

 

Pastoral Team

Lauren Keenan Alternative Provision lkeenan@coalclough.org
Sonya Doody Pastoral Lead – Main School sdoody@coalclough.org
Julie Heaton Pastoral Lead – Hillview jheaton@coalclough.org
Graham Hawkins Inclusion Lead ghawkins@coalclough.org

 

Teachers

Peter Berry Head of Maths
Mel Arcangelo Maths Teacher
Chloe Pomfret Maths Teacher
Amy Collins Maths Teacher
Alice Walters English Teacher
Mihran Ali English Teacher
Merrill Jenkins English Teacher
Fazilia Karolia Science Teacher
Paul Kenyon Science Teacher
Bev Bolton Science/Designated Teacher for CIOC
Adele Cross–Marr Art Teacher
Noor Miah IT Teacher
Francesca Barratt PE Teacher
Adele Maguire KS3 Teacher
Barbara Ashton Lead Nurture Teacher
Donna Halleron KS3 Teacher/SEND Support
Emily Fagan KS3 Teacher
Charlotte Bishop Teacher – Respite Group
Vikki Bishop Vocational Teacher
Ann Gorman Interventions Teacher

 

Teaching and Pupil Support

Lead Instructors

Gary Schofield Lead – Outdoor Education gschofield@coalclough.org
Gemma Foster Lead – LINK gfoster@coalclough.org
Linda Goddard Lead – Admissions lgoddard@coalclough.org
Stella Lonsdale Lead – Careers Advice & Guidance slonsdale@coalclough.org

 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Alison Gedling Outdoor Education HLTA agedling@coalclough.org
Demi Hartley Higher Level Teaching Assistant dhartley@coalclough.org
Lisa Hill Wellbeing and Therapeutic Lead (HLTA) lhill@coalclough.org
Dixon Lambert Outdoor Education HLTA dlambert@coalclough.org
Jayne Hambley Higher Level Teaching Assistant jhambley@coalclough.org
Sarah Riley Medical – Higher Level Teaching Assistant sriley@coalclough.org
Simon Clark Higher Level Teaching Assistant sclark@coalclough.org
Darren Tahir Higher Level Teaching Assistant dtahir@coalclough.org

 

Teaching Assistants

Jackie Inckle Teaching Assistant jinckle@coalclough.org
Joe Till Teaching Assistant jtill@coalclough.org
Mollie Turner Teaching Assistant mturner@coalclough.org
Mohammed Farook Teaching Assistant mfarook@coalclough.org
Rebecca Lambert Teaching Assistant rlambert@coalclough.org
Sue Clements Teaching Assistant sclements@coalclough.org
Sue Wilkinson Teaching Assistant swilkinson@coalclough.org
Laura Thurstan Teaching Assistant lthurstan@coalclough.org
Sarah Cowgill Teaching Assistant scowgill@coalclough.org

 

Business Support Staff

Susan Godden Office Manager/Exams Officer
Deborah Baldwin Business Support Officer/Attendance Support
Stephanie Carter Business Support Apprentice/Finance and Exams Support
Wendy Godden Business Support Apprentice/SEND and Pastoral Support
Claire Barker ELCAS Link

 

Kitchen Staff

Tracey McKnight Catering Manager  
Nicola Andrew Catering Assistant  

 

Premises Staff

Keiran Gaughan Site Supervisor  
Nicola Andrew Cleaner  
Shirley Walne Cleaner  
Tracey McKnight Cleaner