Leadership Team

Holly Clarke
Holly ClarkeHeadteacher
Sarah Thomas
Sarah ThomasAssistant Head
Chris Whittaker
Chris WhittakerAssistant Head
Vicky Allen
Vicky AllenSchool Business Manager
Shaun Flatley
Shaun FlatleyHead of Vocational
Dillon Yates
Dillon YatesSenior Leader/Behaviour Manager
Nat Eatwell
Nat EatwellDesignated Safeguarding Lead

Key Staff

  • Peter Berry, Head of Maths, pberry@coalclough.org
  • Bev Bolton, Maths/Science Teacher (SEND), bbolton@coalclough.org
  • Lauren Keenan, Attendance and Family Support, lkeenan@coalclough.org
  • Stella Lonsdale, Lead – Careers Advice & Guidance, slonsdale@coalclough.org
  • Gary Schofield, Lead – Outdoor Education, gschofield@coalclough.org
  • Linda Goddard, Lead – Admissions, lgoddard@coalclough.org

Teachers

  • Adele Cross–Marr, Art Teacher, across-marr@coalclough.org
  • Alice Walters, English Teacher, awalters@coalclough.org
  • Barbara Ashton, KS3 Teacher, bashton@coalclough.org
  • Katie Smith, PE Teacher, ksmith@coalclough.org
  • Fazilia Karolia, KS3 Teacher, fkarolia@coalclough.org
  • Jamie Dean, Maths Teacher, jdean@coalclough.org
  • Donna Halleron, KS3 Teacher/SEND Support, dhalleron@coalclough.org
  • Emily Fagan, KS3 Teacher, efagan@coalclough.org
  • Paul Kenyon, Teacher, pkenyon@coalclough.org
  • Merrill Jenkins, English Teacher, mjenkins@coalclough.org
  • Charlotte Bishop, LSU Teacher, cbishop@coalclough.org

Teaching and Pupil Support

  • Sonya Doody, Pastoral Lead/Behaviour Support, sdoody@coalclough.org
  • Graham Hawkins, Higher Level Teaching Assistant, ghawkins@coalclough.org
  • Jayne Hambley, Higher Level Teaching Assistant, jhambley@coalclough.org
  • Simon Clarke, Higher Level Teaching Assistant, sclarke@coalclough.org
  • Diane Weyer, Higher Level Teaching Assistant, dweyer@coalclough.org
  • Noor Miah, Higher Level Teaching Assistant, nmiah@coalclough.org
  • Gemma Foster, Higher Level Teaching Assistant/SEND Support, gfoster@coalclough.org
  • Demi Hartley, Higher Level Teaching Assistant, dhartley@coalclough.org
  • Vikki Bishop, Vocational, HLTA, vbishop@coalclough.org
  • Edel McGinn, Counsellor, emcginn@coalclough.org
  • Dixon Lambert, Outdoor Education HLTA, dlambert@coalclough.org
  • Alison Gedling, Outdoor Education HLTA, agedling@coalclough.org
  • Sarah Riley, HLTA – Medical Students, sriley@coalclough.org
  • Julie Heaton, HLTA – Pastoral, jheaton@coalclough.org
  • Mohammed Farook, Teaching Assistant, mfarook@coalclough.org
  • Rebecca Lambert, Teaching Assistant, rlambert@coalclough.org
  • Sue Clements, Teaching Assistant, sclements@coalclough.org
  • Sue Wilkinson, Teaching Assistant, swilkinson@coalclough.org

Business Support Staff

  • Susan Godden, Exams & Assessment Officer
  • Deborah Baldwin, Business Support Officer/Attendance Support
  • Wendy Godden, Business Support Apprentice/SEND and Pastoral Support
  • Stephanie Carter, Business Support Apprentice/Finance and Exams Support

Kitchen Staff

  • Tracey McKnight, Catering Manager
  • Nicola Rickwood, Catering Assistant

Premises Staff

  • Keiran Gaughan, Site Supervisor
  • Shirley Walne, Cleaner
  • Janet Lofthouse, Cleaner
  • Nicola Rickwood, Cleaner